top of page
Search
  • zavodsofiz

WE ARE ONE! Promo video Erasmus+

Some thoughts from participants about the project "We are one!"


"In this project I feel great. People are really friendly and helpful"


"Im here because "WE ARE ONE" with the disabled people!"


"I will tell my friends and classmates about the experience with disabled people"


"I feel really comfortable here, because I like to meet people from different countries and learn about different cultures."


"I've learned to express my feelings better and to be more confident. I would like to take with me positive thoughts."


"We are learning to accept each other and how we can cooperate in the daily life"


"We wish to be here again and thanks to everyone for everything."


"Until now my experience with the programme has been excellent and I would recommend it to everyone. It's very nice!"



bottom of page